Print

May 30, 2019

EIN OmniCable logo 400Omni Cable Corporation (OmniCable), headquartered in West Chester, PA, opened of its first branch outside of the United States located in Toronto, Canada, in April 2019.

OmniCable empower's your success by committing to the same principles of operational excellence at every one of our locations – Toronto is no exception. With their multi-million-dollar inventory, they are able to ship 99.9% of orders on time. Thier expedience, combined with their quality standards ensures that every order is processed with consistent care, urgency, and standardized packaging.

Let’s meet your OmniCable Toronto Team, who provide an exceptional experience through operational excellence, accuracy and precision, and a partnership approach.

Chris Bjorkman, Director of Market Development I cbjorkman@omnicable.com

Prior to OmniCable, Chris was with Priority Wire in several positions including Director of Marketing, General Manager of Canada & the US Midwest Branch Manager. Chris has 30 years of industry experience.

Damian Bennett, Account Manager I dbennett@omnicable.com

Prior to OmniCable, Damian was an Account Manager for Noramco Wire & Cable. Damian has eight years of industry experience.

Jim Walsh, Account Manager I jwalsh@omnicable.com

Prior to OmniCable, Jim was the National Sales & Product Manager Wire & Cable for Graybar Canada. Jim has 28 years of industry experience.

Adam Evanson, Distribution Center Manager I aevanson@omnicable.com

Prior to OmniCable, Adam was a Branch Manager for City Electric Supply LTD. Adam has 16 years of industry experience.

Kevin Millington, Night Shift Manager I kmillington@omnicable.com

Prior to OmniCable, Kevin was the Warehouse Manager for National Cable Specialists. Kevin has six years of industry experience.

Sean Weir, Shipping Manager I sweir@omnicable.com

Prior to OmniCable, Sean was the Shipping Supervisor for National Cable Specialists. Sean has 22 years of industry experience.

Visit OmniCable.ca for more information