BCEA Announce New Board of Directors for 2022-2023

EIN 10 CS BCEA 400

September 7, 2022

BCEA have announced their new Board of Directors for 2022-2023.

Chris Brams, Mac’s II Agencies (Past Chair)

Steven Faltas, City of New Westminster

Curtis Friesen, Adanac Sales

Kelly Hanson, Cascadia Sales (Treasurer)

Dave LeCappelain, KM Roberts & Assoc (Chair of the Board)

Perry McDougall, Goodwin Industrial Electric

Brett Middlemiss, Wesco Distribution

Tanya Perewernycky, BC Hydro

Brad Ratel, Code Electric Manufacturing

Sumeet Sodhi, EB Horsman & Son (Vice Chair)

Rob Tate, Guillevin International

James Whitelaw, Nedco


Related Articles

Latest Articles

Changing Scene