CUTRIC Welcomes New Board Directors


July 25, 2022

CUTRIC ihas formally welcomed its newest Board of Directors as elected at their Annual General Meeting held on June 28. 

The CUTRIC officers for 2022-2024 include: 

Chair, Jennifer McNeill, NFI Group

Vice-Chair, Kymm Girgulis, BC Hydro

Treasurer, Mark Shorey, ThalesImmediate Past Chair, Sue Connor, Burlington Transit

Since its inception, CUTRIC’s board has helped to build Canada’s low-carbon smart mobility and zero-emissions transit industry. 

The Board assists CUTRIC through industry championship, supportive diplomacy and intelligent and transparent governance.

“We would like to thank our past Directors for your dedication and contributions to CUTRIC, and welcome once again the new Board of Directors for 2022 to 2024 to the consortium!”

Go HERE for more information

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Changing Scene